Contact Us

SRL Publishing Limited
Registered in England & Wales under No. 09143062.
VAT Registration No. 390 0232 31.

Registered Office & Postal Address
SRL Publishing
Office 47396, PO Box 6945
London, W1A 6US

Contacting an author

The addresses, telephone numbers, and email addresses of our authors is held confidentially and we are unable to give out contact details for our authors, but we are happy to pass emails sent to our admin@srlpublishing.co.uk inbox on to them. Please be aware we are unable to guarantee a response, and if a response is sent, it’ll be sent from our Admin email, again for confidentiality. Some authors may have public websites or email addresses to contact them direct; these can be found on the authors own website if they have one.

If you’d like to send a letter to your favourite author, you can do so via a standard letter, addressed as follows:

[name of the author] – SRL Publishing
Office 47396, PO Box 6945,
London, W1A 6US

Permissions and Subsidiary Rights

To submit a permissions request, fill in this form or contact us via the email listed below.

For other Rights and Permissions info, please click here.

 

To contact a department at SRL Publishing

General Enquiries
admin@srlpublishing.co.uk

Customer Sales (for orders placed through the SRL website)
sales@srlpublishing.co.uk

Events
events@srlpublishing.co.uk

International Rights
rights@srlpublishing.co.uk

Marketing
marketing@srlpublishing.co.uk

Permissions
permissions@srlpublishing.co.uk

Publicity
press@srlpublishing.co.uk

Trade Sales
trade@srlpublishing.co.uk